Street Style | July Picks

July is just about done with and summer will shortly come to an end. As for me, I’m still in summer fashion mode yet starting to take a look at some fall inspiration. Street style as usual gives me  the bits and bests of all styles and seasons, which is probably why I simply can’t get enough. Did I mention how addicted I have become to Pinterest! Take a look at some of the looks that made me ache a little inside, I’m quite sure theres a little for every fashion taste bud in here. Enjoy xx

This style is starting to grow on me already!

 

Loving the casual look with the hint of chic

 

After many trial and error attempts with florals, in my opinion, this is how you can easily rock it!

 

The color combo is absolutely lovely

 

Flattering colors, Elegant yet not overdone!

 

Rocker meets Chic, this look ticks all my boxes

 

Beautifully put together, every piece accentuates the other. I love it!

 

A soft look with neutral colors, Elegant yet still works for a casual day outfit

 

Maxi & Blazer style along with the color combo, what’s not to love??

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

This entry was posted in Fashion Forward, Fashion Scoop, Look of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , by AmOoNa. Bookmark the permalink.

About AmOoNa

By no means do I ever try to pretend I know all there is about fashion, but isn’t that the beauty of it? Inspirations come to me daily, from people, colors, moods, photography, even children! As Coco Chanel once said “Fashion is everywhere … in the sky…” this is how i choose to live my life. We don’t need to be millionaires, we don’t need to always have the latest and most luxurious brands, but we will always need to feel beautiful. I believe in simplicity even with my most extravagant dress on. Less is sometimes more in my fashion eye. I love funky, I love colors, I love elegance, and I love class. Fashion is not something I do, it has become a part of who I am. This is me, and my life in the fashion lane…

2 thoughts on “Street Style | July Picks

Leave a comment