I N S P I R A T I O N FROM THE STREET

Here we are again, giving some more thanks to all those fashionables out there who give us tips, inspo, and ideas for outfits we want to try but never seem to get to it! Take a look at these gorgeous outfits which inspired me to dig deeper into my wardrobe…

Love the Polka Mixing

 

Perfectly Matched Accessories (Divine Clutch, Sexy Heels), The Ombre Hair looks great!

 

A Pop of Prints to Liven up any outfit!

 

A Pop of COLOR To Add Some Edge/Youth Into a Chic Outfit

 

Oh My What a Skirt, What a Color …

 

Lovely Colors … Love the Cut in The Maxi Skirt … Love the Shirt Print

 

Now thats how you make a fashion statement … Obsessed With this Look

 

The Funky/Comfy Casual …. Love How she Toned The Prints Down with That Tee

 

Dressed For A Perfect Figure, Loving the Peplum Effect … Checkered Heels (NICE!) … Along with that Elegant Hairdo … super chic

 

 

One thought on “I N S P I R A T I O N FROM THE STREET

  1. I LOVE the polka dot mixing! It looks so cute on her and I think a big part of it is the fact that many of the polka dots are similar in size to one-another. It isn’t a competitive pattern mix.

Leave a Reply

