Powered By Flower

Powered By Flower

This entry was posted in Look of the Day and tagged , , , , , , by AmOoNa. Bookmark the permalink.

About AmOoNa

By no means do I ever try to pretend I know all there is about fashion, but isn’t that the beauty of it? Inspirations come to me daily, from people, colors, moods, photography, even children! As Coco Chanel once said “Fashion is everywhere … in the sky…” this is how i choose to live my life. We don’t need to be millionaires, we don’t need to always have the latest and most luxurious brands, but we will always need to feel beautiful. I believe in simplicity even with my most extravagant dress on. Less is sometimes more in my fashion eye. I love funky, I love colors, I love elegance, and I love class. Fashion is not something I do, it has become a part of who I am. This is me, and my life in the fashion lane…

10 thoughts on “Powered By Flower

  1. I want to study creative writing in college. As in to become a novelist or possibly screenplays. It doesnt really matter where as long as its an english speaking country. Anybody have any ideas of where would be best?.

  2. Howdy very cool website!! Man .. Excellent .. Amazing .. I will bookmark your web site and take the feeds additionally…I’m glad to search out so many helpful information right here within the submit, we’d like work out extra techniques in this regard, thank you for sharing.

    • I appreciate your comment, I admit to have been testing a few other options that I find useful as well. I promise to add similar posts to the ones you enjoyed.

  3. This is actually the right blog for anybody who desires to find out much more about this subject.You actually put a new spin over a topic thats been written about for years. Good stuff, just great! I’m impressed and I must say rarely I encounter a blog that is certainly both educative and entertaining and let me tell you, your idea is outstanding,I’m glad that I stumbled across this during my search.

  4. Excellent read. I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing a little research on that. He actually bought me lunch since I found it for him! So let me rephrase: Thanks for lunch!

Leave a Reply

