Love My Leggings!

So yesterday was an “all leggings” day for me, can you blame me?

During the day, It was pretty cold so I wanted to be comfortable yet still sport my usual funky look. I usually like to choose one piece that is pretty out there and keep the rest simple and neat. My funky piece was the bright green leggings I recently bought from Mango. The jacket was beige and simple (knitted), camel boots, and my top was a coral Tommy Hilfiger. This is what I wore…

At night, I met up with a couple of friends and went pubbing, I went for Leggings as well, but this time, a little more sexy. What can say sexy more than Leather! Kept the top simple, and black was my color for the night! My boots were also partly leather but with simple details because I didn’t want to run the risk of looking like a leather store threw up on me! My coat was a little bling bling with fur yet simple in details and nude color. It added elegance without being over the top. This is what i wore…

This entry was posted in Do's & Donts, Look of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , by AmOoNa. Bookmark the permalink.

About AmOoNa

By no means do I ever try to pretend I know all there is about fashion, but isn’t that the beauty of it? Inspirations come to me daily, from people, colors, moods, photography, even children! As Coco Chanel once said “Fashion is everywhere … in the sky…” this is how i choose to live my life. We don’t need to be millionaires, we don’t need to always have the latest and most luxurious brands, but we will always need to feel beautiful. I believe in simplicity even with my most extravagant dress on. Less is sometimes more in my fashion eye. I love funky, I love colors, I love elegance, and I love class. Fashion is not something I do, it has become a part of who I am. This is me, and my life in the fashion lane…

4 thoughts on “Love My Leggings!

  1. Pingback: Beige Faux Leather Color Block Tall Platform Wedges | Ladies Shop

  2. You surely know how to mix and match! I adore classy, chic yet not over done look and this is so perfect in my book! 🙂 Coats and leggings plus boots is always a good match. What a good combination for pubbing.

    • Aww thank you dear! I absolutely agree with the “chic yet not over done” … you know there is a thin line sometimes between stylish and trying to hard! So glad you liked the outfit, actually you pushed me to post more outfits!! xxxx

Leave a Reply

