Totally Trending | Metallic & Shine

Yes, lets admit it, its gettings distracting with all this shine and this fall they’re everywhere (which is making it really hard to focus). This season is just the one to finally dust off your party wear! Cool girls are mixing in their sequins and metallics with denim, casual t-shirts and lashings of attitude. The glossy, shiny, metallic fabric appears in so many spring/summer 2013 runways.

Glitter added by AdelinaAlexander

 

Lustrous added by dress me perfect

 

Metallic and SHINE! added by MacademianGirl

 

Fancy Mint added by SweetPromises

 

minty fresh added by lanton

 

Image 1 of ASOS Pencil Skirt in Sequins

 

Brocade added by Chic All Over

sequins for the daytime added by SaraLuxe

 

Silver and white added by Simona Mar

 

Leather joggers added by Simona Mar

 

 

This entry was posted in Look of the Day and tagged , , , , , , , by AmOoNa. Bookmark the permalink.

About AmOoNa

By no means do I ever try to pretend I know all there is about fashion, but isn’t that the beauty of it? Inspirations come to me daily, from people, colors, moods, photography, even children! As Coco Chanel once said “Fashion is everywhere … in the sky…” this is how i choose to live my life. We don’t need to be millionaires, we don’t need to always have the latest and most luxurious brands, but we will always need to feel beautiful. I believe in simplicity even with my most extravagant dress on. Less is sometimes more in my fashion eye. I love funky, I love colors, I love elegance, and I love class. Fashion is not something I do, it has become a part of who I am. This is me, and my life in the fashion lane…

Leave a Reply

